Library Closings

 2017 Library Closing Schedule

  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 - New Year's Day Administrative Day
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Easter Administrative Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day Holiday
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day Holiday
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Thanksgiving Eve – Early Closing (Close at 5:00 pm)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 - Christmas Eve Administrative Day
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day Holiday
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 - New Year's Eve Administrative Day