Library Closings

 2017 Library Closing Schedule

  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 - New Year's Day 
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Easter 
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day 
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day 
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Pathways Parade
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Thanksgiving Eve – Early Closing at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving 
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - Staff In-Service - Late Opening at 1:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 - Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day 
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 - New Year's Eve 

 2018 Library Closing Schedule

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day 
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Easter 
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day 
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day 
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Thanksgiving Eve – Early Closing at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving 
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve 
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day 
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve