Home About the Library Meet the Staff

Translate Page

Important Links

 
Pinnacle-Logo-RGB

Strategic Plan

My Account
(renew materials, place holds,
review your fines and more)

Pay Your Fines

 

Sign Up for E-Newsletters

Fountaindale-ad-link-image

 

Check out what's
new at
Brook's Cafe!

Bookmobile Schedule

Library Holiday Closings

More Info on Ebooks, Eaudiobooks & Emagazines

Overdrive_Button

Overdrive Kids  Teens Web button

OCD_Lib_Web-Button-thmb

3M_LS_eBookIcon_NowAvailable_Large

Zinio

 


Click here for user
guide on ZINIO

Internet Printing

Sign up for Bookletters
Best seller lists, upcoming new
books, new DVDs, and much,
much more.

Get a Library Card

June-August Newsletter

Have a question? Ask us!

Follow us on:
twitter

Meet the Staff PDF Print E-mail
Font Size Larger Font Smaller Font

At Fountaindale Library, we take pride in the quality and experience of the people who make up our staff, who are here to serve you.

You may contact any one of the leadership team through e-mail. To email, append this - @fountaindale.org - to the end of the e-mail names below.

 

Name

Title

E-mail

Paul Mills
Executive Director pmills
Catherine Yanikoski Deputy Director cyanikoski
Kathy Schmidt Building and Technical Services Coordinator kschmidt
Debra Dudek
Manager - Adult & Teen Services ddudek
Tasos Priovolos Manager - Building Operations tpriovolos
Wendy Birkemeier Manager - Children's Services wbirkemeier
Theresa Hildebrand Manager - Circulation Services thildebrand
John Matysek
Manager - Network Services
jmatysek
Marianne Thompson Manager - Outreach Services mmthompson
Chrissy Little Manager - Communications clittle
Jeffrey Fisher Manager - Studio 300 jfisher
Shirley Williams Manager - Finance sawilliams

 

 

 
Phone: 630-759-2102

Hours:
M-Th: 9 AM - 9 PM
F & Sa: 9 AM - 6 PM
Su: 12 PM - 6 PM

 

viagra professional review