Administration

At the Fountaindale Public Library, we take pride in the quality and experience of the people who make up our staff, who are here to serve you. You may contact any one of the leadership team by phone or e-mail. To email, append this - @fountaindale.org - to the end of the e-mail names below.

Title

Name

E-mail

Phone

Executive Director Paul Mills pmills 630-685-4157
Deputy Director Nancy Castellanos ncastellanos 630-685-4216
Adult & Teen Services Manager Debra Dudek ddudek 630-685-4201
Building Operations Manager Tasos Priovolos tpriovolos 630-685-4209
Children Services Manager Wendy Birkemeier wbirkemeier 630-685-4198
Circulation Services Manager Theresa Hildebrand thildebrand 630-685-4151
Collection Management & Technical Services Manager Kathy Schmidt kschmidt 630-685-4154
Communication Manager Melissa Bradley mbradley 630-685-4218
Finance Manager Shirley Williams sawilliams 630-685-4195
Human Resources Manager Leandra Pottle lpottle 630-685-4196
Information Technology Manager John Matysek jmatysek 630-685-4275
Outreach Services Manager Marianne Thompson mmthompson 630-685-4231
Studio Services Manager Jeffrey Fisher jfisher 630-685-4261