Early Voting Banner

Save time by voting early! All Will County residents are invited to vote early at our library for the Tuesday, March 17 General Primary Election. Voting will take place in Meeting Room B, located on the 1st floor just past Brook’s Café and Meeting Room A.

Early & Grace Period Voting Schedule:

Monday, March 2–Friday, March 6: 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 7: 9 a.m.–noon
Sunday, March 8: noon–4 p.m.
Monday, March 9–Thursday, March 12: 9 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, March 13: 9 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday, March 14: 9 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 15: noon–5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 16: 9 a.m.–7 p.m.

View all Will County early and grace period voting locations. Grace Period Voting is for individuals who were unable to register to vote or change their address prior to the close of registration. Grace period individuals must vote on the same day they register. For questions, please contact the Will County Clerk’s Office at 815.740.4615 or visit thewillcountyclerk.com.